Select School Calendars:
Term 2, 2024
Holidays: 15 April - 21 April
Holidays
15 April - 21 April
Monday, 15 April
  
Tuesday, 16 April
  
Wednesday, 17 April
  
Thursday, 18 April
  
Friday, 19 April
  
Saturday, 20 April
  
Sunday, 21 April
  
Holidays: 22 April - 28 April
Holidays
22 April - 28 April
Monday, 22 April
  
Tuesday, 23 April
  
Wednesday, 24 April
  
Thursday, 25 April
  
Friday, 26 April
  
Saturday, 27 April
  
Sunday, 28 April
  
Holidays: 29 April - 5 May
Holidays
29 April - 5 May
Monday, 29 April
  
Tuesday, 30 April
  
Wednesday, 1 May
Kindergarten Closed, all day
Thursday, 2 May
  
Friday, 3 May
  
Saturday, 4 May
  
Sunday, 5 May
  
Week 1: 6 May - 12 May
Week 1
6 May - 12 May
Monday, 6 May - Day 2
Year 6 Camp, all day
Welcome Assembly, 10:00am - 10:25am
Chapel- Year 5, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Tuesday, 7 May - Day 3
Year 6 Camp, all day
North Shore Primary Swimming Champs, all day
KFF Korean Morning Tea, 8:30am - 10:00am
Applying to UK/US - Introductory Presentation, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, 8 May - Day 4
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
Year 6 Camp, all day
NH Zone Day - Squash, North Shore Squash, all day
Chapel- Years 3 and 4, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, 9 May - Day 5
Year 6 Camp, all day
Summer Sports Photos, all day
Applying to Oxford/Cambridge University, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Toastmasters, Pacific Room, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday, 10 May - Day 6
Year 6 Camp, all day
Year 10 Music trip, SAE Institute of Auckland, all day
KFF Gardening Working Bee, 8:30am - 11:30am
Year 9 Art Trip, Chelsea Bay, 8:30am - 2:30pm
Saturday, 11 May
  
Sunday, 12 May
  
Week 2: 13 May - 19 May
Week 2
13 May - 19 May
Monday, 13 May - Day 7
Chapel- Kindergarten to Year 2, 8:30am - 9:00am
Mothers Day Lunch, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Tuesday, 14 May - Day 1
NH Zone Day - Football (Year 7 Boys), Ashley Park, all day
KFF Chinese Community Morning Tea, 8:30am - 10:00am
Behind the Scenes Tour - Grease, 10:00am - 11:00am
Applying for Medicine, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Wednesday, 15 May - Day 2
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
Auckland Writers Festival, all day
Year 8 Tiritiri Matangi Trip, 8AKO, 8JSI, 8LCO, all day
NH Zone Day - Football (Year 8 Boys), all day
Chapel - Years 3 and 4, 8:30am - 9:00am
Year 9 Circus Workshop for Dance students, React Studio, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Year 9 Economics trip for 9eco2, Albany Mall and Albany Pak n Save, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Chapel - Years 5 and 6, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Odyssey 21 Parent Information Session, Dove Theatre, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 16 May - Day 3
Kristin Christian Parent's Group - Chapel, 8:15am - 9:15am
Applying to Australian Universities, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Production - Show 1, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, 17 May - Day 4
Zoo Trip Year 3, all day
Pink Shirt Day, all day
Pink Shirt Day, all day
Year 7 and Year 8 Electives Day, all day
Year 9 Economics trip for 0eco7, Albany Mall and Albany Pak n Save, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Production - Show 2, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, 18 May
Production - Show 3, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, 19 May
  
View Past Weeks
Week 3: 20 May - 26 May
Week 3
20 May - 26 May
Monday, 20 May - Day 5
Year 7 Auckland Museum Trip, 7HHN & 7JTR, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Tuesday, 21 May - Day 6
Year 10 GLOW Day, selected students, all day
Parent Puberty Evening, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 22 May - Day 7
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
Chapel - Kindergarten to Year 2, 8:30am - 9:00am
Year 7 Auckland Museum Trip, 7JST & 7ACL, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Thursday, 23 May - Day 1
National Young Leaders Day Year 6, Due Drop Events Centre, all day
National Young Leaders Conference, Year 7 & 8 Class Captains, Dew Drops Event Centre, all day
Senior School Information Evening, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Toastmasters, Pacific Room, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday, 24 May - Day 2
Chapel - Years 5 and 6, 8:30am - 9:00am
KFF Sustainability Morning Tea, Pavilion Cafe, PA-Pavilion Cafe, 8:30am - 9:30am
MS MS Assembly, Auditorium, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Assembly - Year 4, Year 4, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Prefect - Parent Quiz Night, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, 25 May
  
Sunday, 26 May
  
Week 4: 27 May - 2 June
Week 4
27 May - 2 June
Monday, 27 May - Day 3
NH Zone Day - Football (Year 7 Girls), Ashley Park, all day
Kristin Christian Parent's Group - Chapel, 8:15am - 9:15am
Year 7 Auckland Museum Trip, 7KHI & 7HGO, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Year 9 Circus Workshop for Dance students, React Studio, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Year 7 Social, LIC Foyer, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
KFF Hosted Drinks (Parents/Socials) Year 7, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Tuesday, 28 May - Day 4
Science Year 5 visit, van at Kristin, all day
NH Zone Day - Football (Year 8 Girls), Ashley Park, all day
Year 9 Sports Studies trip to Tree Adventures 09Spo, 8:30am - 12:30pm
Year 9 Digital Technology trip to MOTAT, 9:30am - 3:00pm
Year 8 Social, LIC Foyer, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
KFF Hosted Drinks (Parents/Socials) - Year 8, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, 29 May - Day 5
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
Chapel - Kindergarten to Year 2, 8:30am - 9:00am
Chapel - Years 5 and 6, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
KFF Hosted Drinks (Parents/Socials) Year 9, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Year 9 Social, LIC Foyer, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, 30 May - Day 6
Cross Country, all day
Career and Universities Parent Morning, Auditorium, 8:30am - 10:00am
Scholarship Applications: Tips & Tricks, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
KFF Hosted Drinks (Parents/Socials) Year 10, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Year 10 Social, LIC Foyer, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, 31 May - Day 7
Assembly - Year 2, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, 1 June
  
Sunday, 2 June
  
Week 5: 3 June - 9 June
Week 5
3 June - 9 June
Monday, 3 June
  
Tuesday, 4 June - Day 1
Chapel - Years 3 and 4, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 5 June - Day 2
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
AAIMS Interzone - Football, selected Year 7&8 students, all day
Thursday, 6 June - Day 3
Applying to US: Preparing College Essay, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Senior School Dance Curriculum Evening, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Toastmasters, Pacific Room, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Dance Curriculum Assessment Evening for Year 9 & 10 Dance Students, Dove Theatre, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, 7 June - Day 4
Chapel - Years 3 and 4, 8:30am - 9:00am
Assembly - Year 5, 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Saturday, 8 June
Ball, all day
Sunday, 9 June
  
Week 6: 10 June - 16 June
Week 6
10 June - 16 June
Monday, 10 June - Day 5
Kristin Christian Parent's Group - Chapel, 8:15am - 9:15am
Tuesday, 11 June - Day 6
  
Wednesday, 12 June - Day 7
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
Year 10 Showquest Toi Wearable Arts Event, selected students, Aotea Centre, all day
Chapel -Kindergarten to Year 2, 8:30am - 9:00am
Kristin Music Concert, Auditorium, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, 13 June - Day 1
Ethics Olympiad, all day
Year 6 Puberty Lessons, all day
Rippa Rugby Tournament , all day
NH Zone Day - Water Polo (Year 7&8), AUT Millenium, all day
National Spanish Debate Competition, all day
Applying to the UK: Preparing Personal Statement, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Friday, 14 June - Day 2
Year 9 OED Less is More Camp Over-night at Kristin), all day
Chapel - Years 5 and 6, 8:30am - 9:00am
Year 9 & 10 Drama trip to Q Theatre, 9:30am - 1:00pm
Year 9 Sports Academy trip to AUT Millenium, 10:30am - 1:00pm
National Dance Challenge, selected dance students, 2:30pm - 10:30pm
KFF Out West Parent Drinks, The Beekeepers Wife, 1047 Coatesville Riverhead Highway, Riverhead 0820, New Zealand, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, 15 June
  
Sunday, 16 June
  
Week 7: 17 June - 23 June
Week 7
17 June - 23 June
Monday, 17 June - Day 3
  
Tuesday, 18 June - Day 4
Rippa Rugby Tournament RAIN DAY, all day
Chapel - Years 3 and 4, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 19 June - Day 5
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
Mathex Competition, all day
English Information morning (Yr 3-6), all day
NH Hockey Zone Day (boys & girls), North Harbour Hockey, all day
Year 9 Reader's Cup Competition, selected students, Westgate Public Library, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
PYP Parent Information Evening, Dove Theatre, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, 20 June - Day 6
Year 1 Zoo Trip, all day
Mathex Competition, selected Year 7&8 students, Northcross Intermediate, 8:30am - 12:30pm
MS MS Sports Awards Assembly, Auditorium, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Parent Teacher Interviews, 4:00pm - 8:00pm
Toastmasters, Pacific Room, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday, 21 June - Day 7
Water Polo Winter Festival, selected Year 7&8 students, all day
Chapel - Kindergarten to Year 2, 8:30am - 9:00am
Speech Competition, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, 22 June
  
Sunday, 23 June
  
Week 8: 24 June - 30 June
Week 8
24 June - 30 June
Monday, 24 June - Day 1
  
Tuesday, 25 June - Day 2
Northern Bays Cross Country , all day
Chapel - Years 5 and 6, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 26 June - Day 3
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
NH Netball Year 6 Competition TBC, all day
Treeplanting Year 5, all day
House Music Competition, 1:30pm - 3:20pm
Parent Teacher Interviews (Online), 2:00pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, 27 June - Day 4
Northern Bays Cross Country RAIN DAY, all day
Chapel - Years 3 and 4, 8:30am - 9:00am
Everest Boys Reward trip to Escape Room, 10:30am - 1:30pm
UK/US Creating Long Lists: Tips & Tricks, 12:45pm - 1:30pm
Matariki Assembly, 1:45pm - 3:00pm
Friday, 28 June
  
Saturday, 29 June
  
Sunday, 30 June
  
Week 9: 1 July - 7 July
Week 9
1 July - 7 July
Monday, 1 July - Day 5
International Celebration Week, all day
Parent Teacher Interviews, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Tuesday, 2 July - Day 6
International Celebration Week, all day
Wednesday, 3 July - Day 7
KFF Wednesday Walk, 9:00am - 11:00am
International Celebration Week, all day
Chapel and Kindergarten Graduation, Kindergarten to Year 2, 8:30am - 9:00am
MS MS International Assembly, Auditorium, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Chapel - Years 5 and 6, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Parent Teacher Interviews, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, 4 July - Day 1
International Celebration Week, all day
Toastmasters, Pacific Room, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Friday, 5 July - Day 2
International Celebration Week, all day
International Day, all day
Mufti Day, all day
Assembly - International Day, 1:45pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, 6 July
International Celebration Week, all day
Sunday, 7 July
  
Holidays: 8 July - 14 July
Holidays
8 July - 14 July
Monday, 8 July
  
Tuesday, 9 July
  
Wednesday, 10 July
  
Thursday, 11 July
  
Friday, 12 July
  
Saturday, 13 July
  
Sunday, 14 July
  
Holidays: 15 July - 21 July
Holidays
15 July - 21 July
Monday, 15 July
  
Tuesday, 16 July
  
Wednesday, 17 July
  
Thursday, 18 July
  
Friday, 19 July
  
Saturday, 20 July
  
Sunday, 21 July
  
Holidays: 22 July - 28 July
Holidays
22 July - 28 July
Monday, 22 July
  
Tuesday, 23 July
  
Wednesday, 24 July
Kindergarten Closed, all day
Thursday, 25 July
  
Friday, 26 July
  
Saturday, 27 July
  
Sunday, 28 July