Select School Calendars:
Term 4, 2020
Holidays: 28 September - 4 October
Holidays
28 September - 4 October
Monday, 28 September
  
Tuesday, 29 September
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 30 September
  
Thursday, 1 October
  
Friday, 2 October
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 3 October
  
Sunday, 4 October
  
Holidays: 5 October - 11 October
Holidays
5 October - 11 October
Monday, 5 October
  
Tuesday, 6 October
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 7 October
  
Thursday, 8 October
  
Friday, 9 October
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 10 October
  
Sunday, 11 October
  
Week 1: 12 October - 18 October
Week 1
12 October - 18 October
Monday, 12 October - Day 5
  
Tuesday, 13 October - Day 6
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Term 4 Class Coordinator / Parent Liaison Meeting, LIC-Pacific, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Wednesday, 14 October - Day 7
  
Thursday, 15 October - Day 1
  
Friday, 16 October - Day 2
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 17 October
  
Sunday, 18 October
  
Week 2: 19 October - 25 October
Week 2
19 October - 25 October
Monday, 19 October - Day 3
  
Tuesday, 20 October - Day 4
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Toot Suite Art Show (LIC Foyer), all day
Wednesday, 21 October - Day 5
Toot Suite Art Show (LIC Foyer), all day
Mufti Day, all day
Thursday, 22 October - Day 6
Toot Suite Art Show (LIC Foyer), all day
Sports Dinner - tickets from iTicket, 7:00pm - 9:30pm
Friday, 23 October - Day 7
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 24 October
  
Sunday, 25 October
  
Week 3: 26 October - 1 November
Week 3
26 October - 1 November
Monday, 26 October
Labour Day Holiday - School Closed, Kristin School Planning Calendar, all day
Tuesday, 27 October - Day 1
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 28 October - Day 2
  
Thursday, 29 October - Day 3
E-Pro8 Competition, Selected Students, Upper Harbour Primary School, all day
Friday, 30 October - Day 4
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Auckland Alumni Reunion - email alumni@kristin.school.nz, LIC Foyer, 6:30pm - 9:30pm
Saturday, 31 October
  
Sunday, 1 November
  
Week 4: 2 November - 8 November
Week 4
2 November - 8 November
Monday, 2 November - Day 5
Camp, Year 5 Students, Camp Bentzon Kawau Island, all day
NCEA Visual Arts Display Week (LIC Foyer), all day
Tuesday, 3 November - Day 6
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Camp, Year 5 Students, Camp Bentzon Kawau Island, all day
NCEA Visual Arts Display Week (LIC Foyer), all day
Wednesday, 4 November - Day 7
Camp, Year 5 Students, Camp Bentzon Kawau Island, all day
NCEA Visual Arts Display Week (LIC Foyer), all day
Thursday, 5 November - Day 1
Camp, Year 5 Students, Camp Bentzon Kawau Island, all day
NCEA Visual Arts Display Week (LIC Foyer), all day
Friday, 6 November - Day 2
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Camp, Year 5 Students, Camp Bentzon Kawau Island, all day
NCEA Visual Arts Display Week (LIC Foyer), all day
Saturday, 7 November
  
Sunday, 8 November
  
Week 5: 9 November - 15 November
Week 5
9 November - 15 November
Monday, 9 November - Day 3
  
Tuesday, 10 November - Day 4
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 11 November - Day 5
Volunteer Thank You Drinks, LIC Foyer, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday, 12 November - Day 6
Young Leaders Day, Year 6 Students, Vodafone Events Centre, , all day
Friday, 13 November - Day 7
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 14 November
  
Sunday, 15 November
  
Week 6: 16 November - 22 November
Week 6
16 November - 22 November
Monday, 16 November - Day 1
  
Tuesday, 17 November - Day 2
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 18 November - Day 3
  
Thursday, 19 November - Day 4
  
Friday, 20 November - Day 5
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 21 November
  
Sunday, 22 November
  
Week 7: 23 November - 29 November
Week 7
23 November - 29 November
Monday, 23 November - Day 6
  
Tuesday, 24 November - Day 7
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 25 November - Day 1
  
Thursday, 26 November - Day 2
  
Friday, 27 November - Day 3
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 28 November
  
Sunday, 29 November
  
Week 8: 30 November - 6 December
Week 8
30 November - 6 December
Monday, 30 November - Day 4
  
Tuesday, 1 December - Day 5
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 2 December - Day 6
  
Thursday, 3 December - Day 7
  
Friday, 4 December - Day 1
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 5 December
  
Sunday, 6 December
  
Week 9: 7 December - 13 December
Week 9
7 December - 13 December
Monday, 7 December - Day 2
  
Tuesday, 8 December - Day 3
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 9 December - Day 4
  
Thursday, 10 December - Day 5
Last day of term 2020, all day
Friday, 11 December
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Staff Only Day - School Closed, all day
Saturday, 12 December
  
Sunday, 13 December
  
Holidays: 14 December - 20 December
Holidays
14 December - 20 December
Monday, 14 December
  
Tuesday, 15 December
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 16 December
  
Thursday, 17 December
  
Friday, 18 December
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 19 December
  
Sunday, 20 December
  
Holidays: 21 December - 27 December
Holidays
21 December - 27 December
Monday, 21 December
  
Tuesday, 22 December
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 23 December
  
Thursday, 24 December
  
Friday, 25 December
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 26 December
  
Sunday, 27 December
  
Holidays: 28 December - 3 January
Holidays
28 December - 3 January
Monday, 28 December
  
Tuesday, 29 December
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 30 December
  
Thursday, 31 December
  
Friday, 1 January
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 2 January
  
Sunday, 3 January
  
Holidays: 4 January - 10 January
Holidays
4 January - 10 January
Monday, 4 January
  
Tuesday, 5 January
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 6 January
  
Thursday, 7 January
  
Friday, 8 January
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 9 January
  
Sunday, 10 January
  
Holidays: 11 January - 17 January
Holidays
11 January - 17 January
Monday, 11 January
  
Tuesday, 12 January
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 13 January
  
Thursday, 14 January
  
Friday, 15 January
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 16 January
  
Sunday, 17 January
  
Holidays: 18 January - 24 January
Holidays
18 January - 24 January
Monday, 18 January
  
Tuesday, 19 January
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 20 January
  
Thursday, 21 January
  
Friday, 22 January
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 23 January
  
Sunday, 24 January
  
Holidays: 25 January - 31 January
Holidays
25 January - 31 January
Monday, 25 January
  
Tuesday, 26 January
House Dean's Assemblies, All senior school students, Usual venues, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Wednesday, 27 January
  
Thursday, 28 January
  
Friday, 29 January
Senior School Assembly, All senior school students, Auditorium, 12:30pm - 1:00pm
Saturday, 30 January
  
Sunday, 31 January