Term 1, 2022
Week 1: 31 January - 6 February
Week 1
31 January - 6 February
Monday, 31 January
Summer Break 10 December 2021 - 31 January 2022, all day
Auckland Anniversary Holiday Observed - School Closed, all day
Tuesday, 1 February - Day 1
Start of Term 1 2022, all day
KFF Welcome (Back) Parent Coffee, Off-campus Location TBC, 8:00am - 9:30am
Welcome Assembly (RMG), SP-Roy Munn Gym, 10:00am - 11:00am
Wednesday, 2 February - Day 2
Junior School Class and ID photos, Cloud Suite and LIC Foyer, all day
Thursday, 3 February - Day 3
  
Friday, 4 February - Day 4
  
Saturday, 5 February
  
Sunday, 6 February
  
Week 2: 7 February - 13 February
Week 2
7 February - 13 February
Monday, 7 February
Waitangi Day Observed - School Closed, 6:30am - 7:00am
Tuesday, 8 February - Day 5
  
Wednesday, 9 February - Day 6
  
Thursday, 10 February - Day 7
Year 5 Maritime Museum Trip, all day
Maritime Museum Trip, Year 5 Students, Auckland Maritime Museum, all day
Friday, 11 February - Day 1
Maritime Museum Trip, Year 5 Students, Auckland Maritime Museum, all day
New Parent Morning Tea with the Executive Principal, LIC-Foyer, 8:45am - 10:45am
Saturday, 12 February
  
Sunday, 13 February
  
Week 3: 14 February - 20 February
Week 3
14 February - 20 February
Monday, 14 February - Day 2
  
Tuesday, 15 February - Day 3
Year 6 Bush Day, all day
Wednesday, 16 February - Day 4
  
Thursday, 17 February - Day 5
  
Friday, 18 February - Day 6
  
Saturday, 19 February
  
Sunday, 20 February
  
Week 4: 21 February - 27 February
Week 4
21 February - 27 February
Monday, 21 February - Day 7
  
Tuesday, 22 February - Day 1
  
Wednesday, 23 February - Day 2
  
Thursday, 24 February - Day 3
  
Friday, 25 February - Day 4
  
Saturday, 26 February
  
Sunday, 27 February
  
Week 5: 28 February - 6 March
Week 5
28 February - 6 March
Monday, 28 February - Day 5
  
Tuesday, 1 March - Day 6
: iPads for Parents Afternoon and Evening, TBC if via Zoom, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
iPads for Parents, TBC if via Zoom, LIC-Pacific, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Wednesday, 2 March - Day 7
  
Thursday, 3 March - Day 1
KFF Term 1 Class Coordinator / Parent Liaison Meeting, LIC-Pacific, LIC-The Summit, 8:30am - 10:00am
Friday, 4 March - Day 2
Coast to Coast Walk, Year 5 Students, all day
Saturday, 5 March
  
Sunday, 6 March
  
Week 6: 7 March - 13 March
Week 6
7 March - 13 March
Monday, 7 March - Day 3
  
Tuesday, 8 March - Day 4
  
Wednesday, 9 March - Day 5
Watercare Visit, Year 4 Classes, JS Classrooms, all day
Thursday, 10 March - Day 6
Swimming Sports, Year 4 to 6 Students, Northern Arena Pool, all day
Friday, 11 March - Day 7
  
Saturday, 12 March
  
Sunday, 13 March
  
Week 7: 14 March - 20 March
Week 7
14 March - 20 March
Monday, 14 March - Day 1
  
Tuesday, 15 March - Day 2
  
Wednesday, 16 March - Day 3
Watercare Visit, Year 4 Classes, JS Classrooms, all day
Thursday, 17 March - Day 4
Parent Teacher Interviews, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Friday, 18 March - Day 5
Foundation Day, all day
Summer Carnival (Aud Fields), 3:30am - 6:30am
Saturday, 19 March
  
Sunday, 20 March
  
Week 8: 21 March - 27 March
Week 8
21 March - 27 March
Monday, 21 March - Day 6
  
Tuesday, 22 March - Day 7
Parent Teacher Interviews, 3:30pm - 7:00pm
Wednesday, 23 March - Day 1
Watercare Visit, Year 4 Classes, JS Classrooms, all day
Thursday, 24 March - Day 2
Poetry Competition, Auditorium, 1:30pm - 3:00pm
Friday, 25 March - Day 3
Summer Carnival Rain Day, all day
Saturday, 26 March
  
Sunday, 27 March
  
Week 9: 28 March - 3 April
Week 9
28 March - 3 April
Monday, 28 March - Day 4
  
Tuesday, 29 March - Day 5
  
Wednesday, 30 March - Day 6
Watercare Visit, Year 4 Classes, JS Classrooms, all day
Thursday, 31 March - Day 7
Year 1 Literacy Afternoon, 12:00pm - 3:30pm
Friday, 1 April - Day 1
KFF AGM, LIC-Pacific, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, 2 April
  
Sunday, 3 April
  
Week 10: 4 April - 10 April
Week 10
4 April - 10 April
Monday, 4 April - Day 2
  
Tuesday, 5 April - Day 3
  
Wednesday, 6 April - Day 4
Watercare, Year 4, all day
Wheels Day, all day
Thursday, 7 April - Day 5
  
Friday, 8 April - Day 6
Grandparents Day, all day
Alumni: Auckland Reunion (2021 Reschedule) email alumni@kristin.school.nz, LIC Foyer, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, 9 April
  
Sunday, 10 April
  
Week 11: 11 April - 17 April
Week 11
11 April - 17 April
Monday, 11 April - Day 7
  
Tuesday, 12 April - Day 1
Mufti Day, all day
Wednesday, 13 April - Day 2
  
Thursday, 14 April - Day 3
  
Friday, 15 April
Easter Friday - School Closed, all day
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Saturday, 16 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Sunday, 17 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Holidays: 18 April - 24 April
Holidays
18 April - 24 April
Monday, 18 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Easter Monday - School Closed, all day
Tuesday, 19 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Easter Tuesday - School Closed, all day
Wednesday, 20 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Thursday, 21 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Friday, 22 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Saturday, 23 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Sunday, 24 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Holidays: 25 April - 1 May
Holidays
25 April - 1 May
Monday, 25 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
ANZAC Day - School Closed, all day
Tuesday, 26 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Wednesday, 27 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Thursday, 28 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Friday, 29 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Saturday, 30 April
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Sunday, 1 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Holidays: 2 May - 8 May
Holidays
2 May - 8 May
Monday, 2 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Tuesday, 3 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Wednesday, 4 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Thursday, 5 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Friday, 6 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Saturday, 7 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day
Sunday, 8 May
Term Break 15 April - 8 May, all day